Skip to Content

Testimonials

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Gregary W P.

Straight forward communication.

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly H P.

Javier and his team were very thorough and patient with our entire process. Although we had a few hurdles, they pressed on and kept us informed at every point.

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Sharon M.

Promptness,. Professional, friendly.

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas B.

Great Communication and advice!!

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Jerry M.

From Javier to Logan to Deana, you were all professional, helpful and you got the loan for us. We are truly thankful for your hard work. May you continue to do many more loans for people.

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by David K.

Javier was very helpful

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler P.

Javier is great to work with and very helpful on the whole experience. Friendly and quick responses also.

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Chris C.

The overall experience as a first time home buyer was made easy as Javier made himself available at all times and made the effort to explain in detail the answers to my questions

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Lacy R.

Very easy to work with. Any questions or concerns we had were answered promptly.

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Hilda L.

The professional service, the constant communication, and the short period of time all this was made... finally reaching my dream to get my new home... was very easy thanks to you.

5 stars completed on December 5, 2021

Reviewed by Marc A S.

Many times, when dealing with mortgage companies, it is hard to get a hold of your loan officer. This was not the case with Javier. He was simply a phone call away. Javier gave us the answers, with precision, that we needed throughout the entire process! Thank You Javier!

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel M.

Provided detailed instructions on loan process and always kept me informed.

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Shelbi D.

JAVIER ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS IN A TIMELY MANNER. JAVIER AND THE AGENT I WORKED WITH MADE MY FIRST HOME PURCHASE A BREEZE. I'VE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THIS COMPANY.

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Justin J A.

Javier helped us so much and made us comfortable!

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Amber N A.

Javier went above and beyond in explanation and to where I felt comfortable. He made sure I understood everything!

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Brittani C.

Everyone worked well helping me get things together and really communicating as a team. Javier and Deanna were very active in getting everything going for me.

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Loralyn B C.

Javier kept us appraised of the situations unfolding. He explained where we were in the processes & which party was responsible at that time to provide info to move forward to the next part of the process. Communication is the key in these situations and he worked very hard to move the process along for us. We had a huge delay getting the FHA inspection completed. He found a second inspector when the first went AWAL. The second inspector took two weeks to turn in the report. We understand that was out of Javier's control, and he worked very hard to get that report. Once it was received, Javier really pushed to get us closed before the holiday weekend. We appreciate him pushing things thru to get us closed. He was great!

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Phylicia R.

:)

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan M.

Javier was a tremendous help. I knew nothing about the process of buying a home but he made it very simple and easy.

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Balus H.

Great team!

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top