Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Isaac D. for Javier Alcorta

Abilene, TX
Javier Alcorta went above and beyond for us and we are so appropriative to have work with him through are new home mortgage process. Thank you again and we will send friends and family your way.

4.5 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Reynaldo Q. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
N/A

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Javier Alcorta

Lubbock, TX
All of my questions were answered right away, and all the instructions were clear and simple.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Elianna V. for Javier Alcorta

Lubbock, TX
Very informative, answered any questions we had at anytime. Very easy to get a hold of. All around good, hard working dude!

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Charles R. for Javier Alcorta

Lubbock, TX
The communication was great! Questions were always answered in a timely manner. Would absolutely recommend!

4.5 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Joaquin A. for Javier Alcorta

Midland, TX
...

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by April G. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
It was such a pleasure working with Javier! Great personality and very professional.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Alex B. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Mr Javier Alcorta got us into a home quick and him and his team kept us informed. Great buying experience compared to people I have used in the past. Would definitely use Javier again.

4.8 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jody B. for Javier Alcorta

Odessa, TX
His patience

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Darrell M. for Javier Alcorta

Midland, TX
great to work with

5.0 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX


5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan C. for Javier Alcorta

Loraine, TX
Amount of help we received.

4.5 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Byron S. for Javier Alcorta

Seguin, TX
Javier went above and beyond to make sure our loan went through and did everything in his power to go as smoothly as possible.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Sterling H. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Great experience. Got the info I needed in a timely manner and all of my questions were answered as they arose.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Benny M. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Friendly

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth N. for Javier Alcorta

Stanton, TX
It was just a very pleasant experience. We were first time home buyers and had no clue where to get started but Javier made everything so easy and explained everything about the process from start to finish.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Javier Alcorta

Midland, TX
Javier was awesome, just a phone call or text away.

4.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph N. for Javier Alcorta

Colorado City, TX
Got the job done and I know it was a tricky one. Appreciate the work done. Wish communication had been a little more consistent throughout and seems like we had to send same things multiple times

4.7 completed on June 14, 2020

Reviewed by Daryl D. for Javier Alcorta

Holliday, TX
Javier was consistently available to answer questions and let me know what my options were.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jasmin B. for Javier Alcorta

Odessa, TX
Javier did amazing with getting mine and my fiancé’s loan. He knew how to answer our questions and gave us great advice. It was easy and smooth process with Javier.

4.8 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Dylan M. for Javier Alcorta

Odessa, TX
Great service and good response time. More than willing to help with what you need done.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Karen L. for Javier Alcorta

Stanton, TX
Thank you Javier, I know this was a weird one but you hung in there and helped us get this done. I appreciate everything you and your associate's did for us and put up with, thank you from the bottom of our hearts.....kb

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top