Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.8 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Dylan M. for Javier Alcorta

Odessa, TX
Great service and good response time. More than willing to help with what you need done.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Karen L. for Javier Alcorta

Stanton, TX
Thank you Javier, I know this was a weird one but you hung in there and helped us get this done. I appreciate everything you and your associate's did for us and put up with, thank you from the bottom of our hearts.....kb

4.2 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Randal F. for Javier Alcorta

Colorado City, TX
Javier did his best to get my loan done. He was patient and understanding with my questions

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Mr. Alcorta is a professional in assisting his customers. He is patient, and explains the details and documents presented. He listens to your concerns. He is a wonderful person to work with.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jose F. for Javier Alcorta

Snyder, TX
The best experience you could hope for while getting home loan! Javiar and his team will be there with you every step of the way, Providing guidance and support.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Francisco O. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Good

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jason L. for Javier Alcorta

Midland, TX
Javier was always just a quick phone call or text away for any question or concern I may have had. This was my first time purchasing a home and his level of knowledge and experience with the entire process was very reassuring. I couldn’t be happier with the results he produced for my family even during these chaotic and uncertain times dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic. He always had a backup plan available if necessary!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Alberto B. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Geat person very helpful, we appreciate alot with your help

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Isidro R. for Javier Alcorta

Midland, TX
Very professional, understanding, caring,and wonderful staff.... thanks for making this easy for me ... God Bless....

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Mark T. for Javier Alcorta

Roscoe, TX
Javier is wonderful, he worked at breakneck speed to put me into my home! He explained everything that was taking place, answered all of my questions and performed a miracle for me personally! Thank you, Javier I will recommend your services to anyone needing them!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kassie A. for Javier Alcorta

Coahoma, TX
Javier is nothing short of the BEST! He works all hours, 7 days a week! I was very impressed with him and this company! They were on top of everything! Thank you so much for all you did, I am so happy with my new home!

4.7 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Javier Alcorta

Tuscola, TX
He did a great job.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Diana M. for Javier Alcorta

Abilene, TX
Javier always made sure he answered any concerns we may have had during the process of our sale. He made the process super simple and was very friendly! We'd definitely do business with him again! Thanks, Javier!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Sonia E. for Javier Alcorta

Stanton, TX
Javier was great in answering all my questions and giving me a shot at being a home owner. Being young no one wants to give me a shot. But Javier did and never failed at answering any of the questions i had.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2019

Reviewed by Joe R. for Javier Alcorta

Midland, TX
Quick, simple, and honest from day one!

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Omar C. for Javier Alcorta

Abilene, TX
Javier worked with us every step of the way to get everything ready to close. Thank you for everything!

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Elijah P. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua A. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier and his team were very informative, and helped explain things every step of the way!!

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Marcus A. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier went above and beyond to help me achieve my life step in getting a home. Highly recommend him to others! Very professional!

4.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by John R. for Javier Alcorta

Snyder, TX
We got the house!

4.5 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Shastade C. for Javier Alcorta

Snyder, TX
We love our new house!!!!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top