Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.7 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Javier Alcorta

Tuscola, TX
He did a great job.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Diana M. for Javier Alcorta

Abilene, TX
Javier always made sure he answered any concerns we may have had during the process of our sale. He made the process super simple and was very friendly! We'd definitely do business with him again! Thanks, Javier!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Sonia E. for Javier Alcorta

Stanton, TX
Javier was great in answering all my questions and giving me a shot at being a home owner. Being young no one wants to give me a shot. But Javier did and never failed at answering any of the questions i had.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2019

Reviewed by Joe R. for Javier Alcorta

Midland, TX
Quick, simple, and honest from day one!

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Omar C. for Javier Alcorta

Abilene, TX
Javier worked with us every step of the way to get everything ready to close. Thank you for everything!

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Elijah P. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua A. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier and his team were very informative, and helped explain things every step of the way!!

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Marcus A. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier went above and beyond to help me achieve my life step in getting a home. Highly recommend him to others! Very professional!

4.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by John R. for Javier Alcorta

Snyder, TX
We got the house!

4.5 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Shastade C. for Javier Alcorta

Snyder, TX
We love our new house!!!!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan M. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier always called me when he needed and explained things that I did not understand. He was funny and make this whole experience fun and exciting!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Prospero A. for Javier Alcorta

Coahoma, TX
Javier is the best! He seriously stepped up and showed up for us! He played a key role in making our families dream come true! I will be recommending him to everyone! Thanks so much for how fast you worked to get us into our new home!

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Aron S. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Javier Alcorta

Midland, TX
.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Randy C. for Javier Alcorta

Merkel, TX
Javier was great, always there for questions and advice. Helped us navigate our way through a very unique situation that ended up working out perfectly for us!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Esven A. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Javier Alcorta

Midland, TX
.

4.8 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier and Dena were amazing. Always knew what was going on and didn’t mind answering my questions.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jason H. for Javier Alcorta

Midland, TX
Javier made it very easy and explained everything very well to us.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ashleigh J. for Javier Alcorta

Coahoma, TX
Javier was so helpful! He went out of his way to ensure we got what we wanted!

4.2 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Dwight L. for Javier Alcorta

Snyder, TX
the way you stayed on top of everything and the positive attitude you had all way through the processes

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Carlos O. for Javier Alcorta

Odessa, TX
Good Service. No problem

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top