Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by John R. for Javier Alcorta

Snyder, TX
We got the house!

4.5 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Shastade C. for Javier Alcorta

Snyder, TX
We love our new house!!!!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan M. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier always called me when he needed and explained things that I did not understand. He was funny and make this whole experience fun and exciting!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Prospero A. for Javier Alcorta

Coahoma, TX
Javier is the best! He seriously stepped up and showed up for us! He played a key role in making our families dream come true! I will be recommending him to everyone! Thanks so much for how fast you worked to get us into our new home!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Randy C. for Javier Alcorta

Merkel, TX
Javier was great, always there for questions and advice. Helped us navigate our way through a very unique situation that ended up working out perfectly for us!

4.8 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier and Dena were amazing. Always knew what was going on and didn’t mind answering my questions.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jason H. for Javier Alcorta

Midland, TX
Javier made it very easy and explained everything very well to us.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ashleigh J. for Javier Alcorta

Coahoma, TX
Javier was so helpful! He went out of his way to ensure we got what we wanted!

4.2 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Dwight L. for Javier Alcorta

Snyder, TX
the way you stayed on top of everything and the positive attitude you had all way through the processes

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Carlos O. for Javier Alcorta

Odessa, TX
Good Service. No problem

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michael M. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier did a great job on helping us on the whole line process. We had some unique situations come up and he did everything he could to guide us through it.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Salvador R. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Great experience.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by JANELL D. for Javier Alcorta

San Antonio, TX
Javier & his team were great! They went above & beyond to help us get our gorgeous family home...thank yall very much!!

4.5 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan W. for Javier Alcorta

Snyder, TX
Worked with us the whole way through.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Hugo E. for Javier Alcorta

Fort Worth, TX
This is my second experience with Javier as Lender Officer and once again everything was smoothly and easy with him...! I do extremely recommend him...!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jack K. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier helped make this a good and worry free experience!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by HugoContramaestre for Javier Alcorta

This is my second experience with Javier as Lender Officer and once again everything was smoothly and easy with him...!I do extremely recommend him...!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick R. for Javier Alcorta

Tuscola, TX
Javier and his team were experts at giving me the very best service and advice I have ever received in the business of mortgage arrangements.. Very professional and caring for me all the way thru this wonderful experience... Patrick

4.7 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph N. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
My first time buying a home and it was awesome step by step help and guidance

5.0 completed on March 7, 2019

Reviewed by Wesley C. for Javier Alcorta

Snyder, TX
Thank you to republic state mortgage, Javier Alcorta, and his wonderful team. All of your hard work,great communication, and attention to detail speaks for itself.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Alfonso V. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier gave great advice and made the process smooth and easy

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Luis A. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
He is able to speak bilingual and that made it super easy for us!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Javier Alcorta

MIDLAND, TX
Javier and his team helped me through a very difficult situation on making this purchase, they would answer every question I had even after hours. Javier really went above and beyond for me, his experience shows he has been doing this for some time so it really made it easy. It was my pleasure working with him.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top