Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.2 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Dwight L. for Javier Alcorta

Snyder, TX
the way you stayed on top of everything and the positive attitude you had all way through the processes

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Carlos O. for Javier Alcorta

Odessa, TX
Good Service. No problem

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michael M. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier did a great job on helping us on the whole line process. We had some unique situations come up and he did everything he could to guide us through it.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Salvador R. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Great experience.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by JANELL D. for Javier Alcorta

San Antonio, TX
Javier & his team were great! They went above & beyond to help us get our gorgeous family home...thank yall very much!!

4.5 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan W. for Javier Alcorta

Snyder, TX
Worked with us the whole way through.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Hugo E. for Javier Alcorta

Fort Worth, TX
This is my second experience with Javier as Lender Officer and once again everything was smoothly and easy with him...! I do extremely recommend him...!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jack K. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier helped make this a good and worry free experience!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by HugoContramaestre for Javier Alcorta

This is my second experience with Javier as Lender Officer and once again everything was smoothly and easy with him...!I do extremely recommend him...!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick R. for Javier Alcorta

Tuscola, TX
Javier and his team were experts at giving me the very best service and advice I have ever received in the business of mortgage arrangements.. Very professional and caring for me all the way thru this wonderful experience... Patrick

4.7 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph N. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
My first time buying a home and it was awesome step by step help and guidance

5.0 completed on March 7, 2019

Reviewed by Wesley C. for Javier Alcorta

Snyder, TX
Thank you to republic state mortgage, Javier Alcorta, and his wonderful team. All of your hard work,great communication, and attention to detail speaks for itself.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Alfonso V. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier gave great advice and made the process smooth and easy

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Luis A. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
He is able to speak bilingual and that made it super easy for us!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Javier Alcorta

MIDLAND, TX
Javier and his team helped me through a very difficult situation on making this purchase, they would answer every question I had even after hours. Javier really went above and beyond for me, his experience shows he has been doing this for some time so it really made it easy. It was my pleasure working with him.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Houston P. for Javier Alcorta

Midland, TX
Communicating with us was fantastic. He explained all to us in great detail.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Eric G. for Javier Alcorta

COLORADO CITY, TX
Javier did a great job keeping me informed and working diligently to make sure we closed.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren H. for Javier Alcorta

ABILENE, TX
Javier provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond to help us buy our home. He made things easier, took the time to explain everything, and helped us get the the process as quickly as possible. We greatly appreciate everything he did to make this happy for us!

3.5 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by Pamela H. for Javier Alcorta

Coahoma, TX
Working nonstop to make my deal go through!

5.0 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Felix R. for Javier Alcorta

BIG SPRING, TX
Very helpful and informing.

4.2 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Tabitha B. for Javier Alcorta

BAIRD, TX
We had originally tried going with someone that the realtor suggested but they were from out of state. They were hard to get ahold of. It was just a miserable experience. Javier was local and that made a world of difference. He had more realistic expectations with our progress and the situation with the realtor. He gave us alot of useful advice, not only concerning the loan but also when it came to having the house appraised and helping us get our credit to a really good point.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Tyler H. for Javier Alcorta

BIG SPRING, TX
Process was made incredibly easy. And was always willing to answer any question we had at any time

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Steven R. for Javier Alcorta

Fort Worth, TX
I have known Javier years and he has processed several mortgage loans for me. He is thorough throughout the entire process and communicates clearly. I insisted on using him for my loan and he even won over my real estate agent in the process. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Susan R. for Javier Alcorta

LUBBOCK, TX
Javier knows what he is talking about and is very helpful, accommodating and patient and kind..

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top