Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 28, 2021

Reviewed by Phylicia R. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
:)

4.8 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by David N. for Javier Alcorta

Abilene, TX
If Javier didn’t answer when I called he called me back rite away. He answered my questions and gave me advice. He also is a down to earth kind of guy. Deana was just as helpful and very polite.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier was a tremendous help. I knew nothing about the process of buying a home but he made it very simple and easy.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Balus H. for Javier Alcorta

Sweetwater, TX
Great team!

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Laura O. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier was so open, honest, and thorough about every step in the entire process, which made the process flow so smooth. I will definitely refer and use him again in the future.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Natanahel V. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
As first time buyers he explain step by step everything we needed to do and answering phone calls after hours was a plus.He make things easy thankyou!!!!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2021

Reviewed by Brandon M. for Javier Alcorta

Abilene, TX
Javier's communication and the ease of the process was Awesome

4.8 completed on April 17, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha N. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Very personable and easy to talk to.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2021

Reviewed by Edward K. for Javier Alcorta

Midland, TX
Such friendly people easy to get along with it almost seems like you have a friend relationship with them. We talked about our day to day life not just about buying a house. I will and have already recommended the group I worked with to two of my friends. Best experience I ever had buying a house

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Rona M. for Javier Alcorta

Midland, TX
They’re been so helpful! Highly recommended

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Osbaldo V. for Javier Alcorta

Odessa, TX
Javier was very helpful and answered every question I had.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Kyle R. for Javier Alcorta

Abilene, TX
ALL OF Y'ALL DID A GREAT JOB

4.8 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Benjamin M. for Javier Alcorta

Westbrook, TX
Javier and his team were very friendly and helpful. They kept us informed during the entire process, and were patient at the same time.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2021

Reviewed by Dennis W. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier Alcorta was always kind and friendly and there when we had a question or needed help. If he didn’t have the answer, he would get it. Thank You Javier!

4.5 completed on February 2, 2021

Reviewed by Brittany C. for Javier Alcorta

Midland, TX
Javier was very nice and helped me every step of the way and answered all my questions that I had

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jose C. for Javier Alcorta

Brownsville, TX
Javier was very knowledgeable and patient with us. Honest from the beginning and never sugar coated anything. We highly recommend Javier and Deana to family and friends!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas A. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier was very friendly and very helpful with my loan. He made the process easy to understand and a very pleasant experience!!

4.2 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Alyssa T. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
He made buying a home alot less stressful

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Theresa R. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier was very informative and when I had questions, he always knew the answers or would take the time to find out. As a first time home buyer, naturally I was very anxious throughout the process, but he was always very helpful. I’d definitely recommend him to anybody!

5.0 completed on December 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kathy L. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier is a great communicator and explained the whole process very well. If I had questions he was quick to provide answers. He has a great personality and I enjoyed working with him. I highly recommend Javier!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley M. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Thank you

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jason S. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Great people to work with!! Thank you Javier and staff!!

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top